Contact Us

  • To REQUEST A SAMPLE of one of our textbooks for evaluation purposes (this may only be done through your Rep)
  • For FURTHER INFORMATION about any of our products or resources for secondary schools
  • To discuss your school’s BOOK RENTAL needs
Sinead Joyce

Sinead Joyce

086 142 9379

sjoyce@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 and 12

Eimear Brady

Eimear Brady

086 796 5908

ebrady@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 20, 22, 24, Lucan, Rathcoole and Westmeath

Marie Gray

Marie Gray

086 796 5909

mgray@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 6, 6W, 8, 10, 14, 16 and 18

Audrey Coffey

Audrey Coffey

086 466 8616

acoffey@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, North County Dublin and Wicklow

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Kildare and South County Dublin

David O'Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Longford, Louth and Meath

Peter O'Keeffe

Peter O'Keeffe

086 243 7750

pokeeffe@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cork

Michael Russell

Michael Russell

086 796 5911

mrussell@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Kerry, Limerick and Tipperary North

Elaine Devereux

Elaine Devereux

086 243 7751

edevereux@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Tipperary South, Waterford and Wexford

Aoileann O'Donnell

Aoileann O'Donnell

086 688 9172

aodonnell@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Clare, Galway and Offaly

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon and Sligo

Gill Education,
Hume Avenue,
Park West,
D12 YV96,
Ireland.
Follow Gill Education on:
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
© 2018 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company