Contact Us

  • To REQUEST A SAMPLE of one of our textbooks for evaluation purposes (this may only be done through your Rep)
  • For FURTHER INFORMATION about any of our products or resources for secondary schools
  • To discuss your school’s BOOK RENTAL needs
Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 6, 6W, 14, 16, 18, 20, South County Dublin and Kildare

Audrey Coffey

Audrey Coffey

086 466 8616

acoffey@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin North and Wicklow

David O'Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 8, 10, 22, 24 and West Dublin, Meath, Louth, Westmeath, Longford

Sinead Joyce

Sinead Joyce

086 142 9379

sjoyce@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 2, 4 and 12

Peter O'Keeffe

Peter O'Keeffe

086 243 7750

pokeeffe@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cork County, Kerry and Limerick

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

086 021 2569

sjones@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cork City

Eamonn Phelan

Eamonn Phelan

(Maternity Cover for Elaine Devereux)

086 243 7751

ephelan@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Waterford, Laois and Tipperary South

Colm Hyland

Colm Hyland | Head of Sales

087 798 8011

chyland@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Tipperary North

Aoileann O'Donnell

Aoileann O'Donnell

086 688 9172

aodonnell@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Galway, Clare and Offaly

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Donegal, Cavan, Monaghan, Sligo, Mayo, Leitrim and Roscommon

Gill Education
Gill Education
Hume Avenue
Park West
D12 YV96
Ireland
Call us on +353 (1) 500 9500
Gill Education,
Hume Avenue,
Park West,
D12 YV96,
Ireland.
Gill Education, Hume Avenue, Park West, D12 YV96, Ireland
© 2018 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company