Contact Us

Contact your local Sales Rep for all your primary school needs:

  • Request a sample (this may only be done through your Rep)
  • Full-school or one-on-one in-school presentations
  • Further information about any of our curriculum products or our wide range of literacy and numeracy materials.
Sinead Joyce

Sinead Joyce

086 142 9379

sjoyce@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 12, 13 and North County Dublin

Eimear Brady

Eimear Brady

086 796 5908

ebrady@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 9, 11, 15, 17, 20, 22, 24, Laois, Rathcoole and Westmeath

Marie Gray

Marie Gray

086 796 5909

mgray@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Dublin 6, 6W, 8, 10, 14, 16, 18 and Wicklow

Claire Doyle

Claire Doyle

086 020 9413

cdoyle@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Kildare, Lucan and South County Dublin

David O'Dwyer

David O’Dwyer

086 021 2327

david.odwyer@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Longford, Louth and Meath

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

086 021 2569

sjones@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cork

Michael Russell

Michael Russell

086 796 5911

mrussell@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary North and Tipperary South

Elaine Devereux

Elaine Devereux

086 243 7751

edevereux@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford and Wexford

Aoileann O'Donnell

Aoileann O'Donnell

086 688 9172

aodonnell@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Clare, Galway and Offaly

James Higgins

James Higgins

086 047 4738

jhiggins@gill.ie

Areas Covered: Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon and Sligo

Gill Education,
Hume Avenue,
Park West,
D12 YV96,
Ireland.
Follow Gill Education on:
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
© 2019 M.H. Gill & Co. Unlimited Company